Friday, October 9, 2009

Lady Amazing GaGa To Put EIGHT New Songs On The Fame Monster!!!!

Lady GaGa


That's like a whole new album!

The reigning Princess of Pop, Lady GaGa, has announced that eight completely new tracks will be featured on the re-release of her hit debut album The Fame.

Her new songs were inspired by the effects of her massive success over the past year and she wrote all the songs while she was out touring the world.

Gagaloo says:

"On my re-release The Fame Monster, I wrote about everything I didn't write on The Fame.While traveling the world for two years, I've encountered several monsters, each represented by a different song on the new record…I spent a lot of nights in Eastern Europe, and this album is a pop experimentation with industrial/Goth beats, 90's dance melodies, an obsession with the lyrical genius of 80's melancholic pop, and the runway…I also composed a ballad for the album, 'Speechless,' a song for my father, and it's my favorite work of all. I wrote every piece on the road – no songs about money, no songs about fame. I wrote it for my fans, so I wrote everything in between."

The Fame Monster drops on November 24th.


No comments:

blogger template