Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Big Bang’s 4th mini-album released + MV teaser for “Tonight”

After teasing fans endlessly for the past few weeks, the wait is finally over as Big Bang’s 4th mini-album has finally been released!
It sounds amazing. 
Words for this album i would say
In addition the mini-album release, the BIGBANG official youtube channel added a teaser video for ‘TONIGHT.’ Check out the tracks and the teaser video below and remember to support the boys by purchasing the music.


The track listing & a little review of each songs from the album:
01. INTRO (THANK YOU & YOU) (A fabulous intro & as always with BigBang intro's i wish it was a full length song!) Tae's Voice is lovely as always! & I love Gd & the rest's spunky voice's!)
02. HANDS UP (All the guys voices are so lovely in this fun fast paced song! Very CATCHY SONG!)
03. TONIGHT (A very fun electric dance song.. perfect for parties! <33 this song!)
04. SOMEBODY TO LOVE (The melody & lyrics are super gorgeous!)
05. WHAT IS RIGHT (This is probably my top favorite on this album their voices are extra smooth & sexy! <3)
6. CAFE (A very nice smooth song sung BEAUTIFULLY by the boys, very addicting song! Another TOP FAV! <3)

Pictures & Audio owned by YG Entertainment.
FTC Disclaimer:
All opinions are my own.

Until next time,

No comments:

blogger template