Thursday, January 24, 2013

My Favorites: The Album Of The Moment

Headstrong is the first studio album from Ashley Tisdale.
It was released on February 6th 2007.
I can't believe it's been almost 6 years.
This was a favorite album of mine for very long.
I even remember walking down to the local Walmart and picking up a copy and then watching a Canucks game later on in the afternoon.

The whole album is a top favorite cd for me so picking favorite tracks are hard.
It's the ultimate girls night album, filled with fun songs, break-up songs and just great dance-beats to get you moving! :)

Check out the track listings below..
1. "Intro"
2. "So Much for You"
3. "He Said She Said"
4. "Be Good to Me"
5. "Not Like That"
6. "Unlove You"
7. "Positivity"
8. "Love Me for Me"
9. "Goin' Crazy"
10. "Over It"
11. "Don't Touch (The Zoom Song)"
12. "We'll Be Together"
13. "Headstrong"
14. "Suddenly"


No comments:

blogger template