Monday, December 12, 2016

BIGBANG - MADE - New Music + Music Videos

Hey Everyone.
Check out this New Music Release for BIGBANG's New Album MADE + Two New Music Videos.
11 songs in this album, 4 of which are BRAND NEW!
LOVING ALL FOUR NEW SONGS Fxxk It, Last Dance, Girfriend, and Lets Not Fall In Love.
Taeyang & TOP's voices in Fxxk It, are. like. so. fire!
Like.. damn!! the best Birthday music album release.. BIGBANG - MADE. THE BOYS ARE BACK.. TAEYANG. GD. TOP. Seungri. Daesung.


No comments:

blogger template