Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Sony Music Entertainment: The Neighbourhood Releases Debut Album "I Love You"

I Love You. is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band The Neighbourhood.

This album was released on April 22nd.
It's not the type of music that I usually listen to but I was surprised to find a new genre of music that I really liked!
These guys are a fresh young new band and making their own sound that is great in capturing new fans in this music industry!

The Track listing for I Love You is:
1. How
2. Afraid
3. Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh)
4. Sweater Weather
5. Let It Go
6. Alleyways
7. W.D.Y.W.F.M.?
8. Flawless
9. Female Robbery
10. Staying Up
11. Float

You can check out The Neighbourhood on their links below:

FTC: Product Provided by Sony Music Entertainment


No comments:

blogger template