Thursday, June 27, 2013

Sony Music Entertainment: Quadron Releases Second Album "Avalanche"

Quadron is a Danish duo consisting of singer Coco O (full name Coco Maja Hastrup Karshøj) and musician/producer Robin Hannibal (full name Robin Braun). The group calls itself and the music they provide, electronic soul.

This album was released on May 31st.
Love the beats by Robin Hannibal how they go so smooth with Coco O powerful voice.
Good lyrics and a nice set of tracks!

The Track listing for Avalanche is:
1. LFT
2. Favorite Star
3. Hey Love
4. Crush
5. Befriend
6. Neverland
7. It's Gonna Get You
8. Better Off
9. Sea Salt
10. Avalanche

You can check out Quadron on their links below:

FTC: Product Provided by Sony Music Entertainment


No comments:

blogger template