Saturday, September 8, 2012

Daddy Yankee Album "Prestige" Check Out The Tracklist

Hey Lovelies.
Hope everyone is having a great Saturday!
With Daddy Yankee's album "Prestige" set to release on Tuesday September 11th.
Be sure to pre-order it and check it out on it's release.
I have already heard the FULL album and cannot stop playing it.. it's blown me away with absolute perfection!
Until then, have a look at the HUGE tracklist below:

1. Perros Salvajes
2. Miss Show
3. Pon T Loca
4. El Amante (Featuring J Alvarez)
5. Pasarela
6. Po' Encima
7. La Noche De Los Dos (Featuring Natalia Jimenez)
8. Llegamos A La Disco (Featuring De La Ghetto, Arcangel, Farruko, Baby Rasta & Gringo, Ñengo Flow, Alex Kyza & Kendo Kaponi)
9. Switchea
10. Limbo
11. La Calle Moderna
12. After Party (Featuring De La Ghetto)
13. La Maquina De Baile
14. Más Que Un Amigo (Featuring Farruko)
15. Baby (Featuring Randy)
16. Lovumba
17. Ven Conmigo (Featuring Prince Royce)
18. Lose Control (Featuring Emelee) (iTunes exclusive)
19. 6 De Enero (iTunes exclusive)
20. Suelta El Arsenal (Featuring Jory) (Wal-Mart exclusive)
21. El Party Me Llama (Featuring Nicky Jam) (Amazon exclusive)


No comments:

blogger template