Tuesday, September 18, 2012

My Favorites: The Album Of The Moment

Cinderella's Eyes is the debut studio album by English recording artist Nicola Roberts.
A member of the British five-piece girl-band Girls Aloud, this album was released on September 23rd 2011.
I love the Cinderella themed concept for this album, and it's just a great fun cd with smooth tracks.

Check out the track-listing below..
1. Beat Of My Drum
2. Lucky Day
3. Yo - Yo
4. Cinderella's Eyes
5. Porcelain Heart
6. i
7. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
8. Say It Out Loud
9. Gladiator
10. Fish Out Of Water
11. Take A Bite
12. Sticks + Stones


No comments:

blogger template