Sunday, April 29, 2012

TaeTiSeo (Girls' Generation Sub Unit) Releases Their Mini Album "Twinkle" (Review)

Hi Dolls!
Kpop's Girls' Generation's first subunit has arrived! With members.. Tae Yeon (leader), Tiffany, and Seo Hyun & the release of their first mini album under the subunit name "Taetiseo". The girls bring the style and the sass in seven brand new tracks in this mini album titled "Twinkle". I love the very catchy title song "Twinkle", which is a medium-tempo soul dance number with a funky arrangement reminiscent of 70s and 80s music.
I have been loving the tracks "Twinkle", "OOMG (Oh My God)", & "Checkmate.. also "Baby Steps" is nice too.
A very colorful amazing & bright hip album.. can't wait for more from TaeTiSeo.
Here is the track listing below..
01. Twinkle 
02. Baby Steps 
03. OMG(Oh My God) 
04. Library 
05. 안녕(Good-bye, Hello) 
06. 처음이었죠(Love Sick) 
07. 체크메이트(Checkmate) 

Be sure to check out this album at your local music store or on iTunes here.


No comments:

blogger template