Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Koda Kumi Releases Information On New Upcoming Release Driving Hits 4 Album

Hey Lovelies.
Koda Kumi has released some information on a upcoming release titled "Driving Hits 4" this will be the 4th Driving Hits album to add to the collection.
I love the song choices, I'm so happy for this one!!
Check it out and pick a copy up on the release of it on it's release.. March 14th 2012.
This one feels like it might become my favorite one among the other 3! :)

* Poppin'love cocktail feat.TEEDA
* Love Me Back
* Teaser feat.Clench&Blistah
* Hot Stuff feat.KM-MARKIT
* you
* め組のひと
* walk
* 好きで、好きで、好きで。
* 愛を止めないで
* Melting

Source & Photo from: Koda Kumi Offical Website


No comments:

blogger template