Wednesday, August 15, 2012

My Favorites: The Album Of The Moment

Spice Girls 2nd album titled Spiceworld is the album of the moment.
These girls used to be my most favorite singers when I was younger, I knew all the lyrics and choreography!
I loved this album, great girl power. :)
Keep in mind one of the songs "Spice Up Your Life" they performed at the Olympics Closing Ceremony on Sunday is on this album.
Spiceworld had 4 singles and was released on 3 November 1997.
So long ago, I can't believe it!

Check out the track-listing below..
1. "Spice Up Your Life"
2. "Stop"
3. "Too Much"
4. "Saturday Night Divas"
5. "Never Give Up on the Good Times"
6. "Move Over"
7. "Do It"
8. "Denying"
9. "Viva Forever"
10. "The Lady is a Vamp"


No comments:

blogger template