Monday, August 13, 2012

My Favorites: The Album Of The Moment

Spice Girls 1st album titled Spiceworld is the album of the moment.
These girls used to be my most favorite singers when I was younger, I knew all the lyrics and choreography!
I loved this album, great girl power. :)
Keep in mind one of the songs "Wannabe they performed at the Olympics Closing Ceremony on Sunday is on this album.
Spice had 4 singles and was released on November 1996 (Europe) & rest of the world on February 4, 1997.
So long ago, I can't believe it!

Check out the track-listing below..
1. "Wannabe"
2. "Say You'll Be There"
3. "2 Become 1"
4. "Love Thing"
5. "Last Time Lover"
6. "Mama"
7. "Who Do You Think You Are"
8. "Something Kinda Funny"
9. "Naked"
10. "If U Can't Dance"
Spanish and Mexican bonus track:
11. "Seremos Uno Los Dos" (Spanish version of "2 Become 1")


No comments:

blogger template